Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

The Permian Road Safety Coalition Steering Committee is comprised of industry leadership. It meets quarterly to approve projects, provide feedback and guidance on planned activities for the coming year. The Steering Committee sets the overall policy of the coalition, endorses new membersp, approves the choice of project focus and plans.The Steering Committee is responsible for defining the goals and objectives, organizing and sponsoring meetings, setting priorities, monitoring and reviewing projects, as well as provide oversight of the Coalition’s concepts and direction.  The Steering Committee provides insight on long-term strategies in support of road safety and best practice standards in the region. 

Company Website Committee Member Role
 apache Apache Corporation VACANT Drivers & Programs 
 chevron Chevron  Paul Hydo  
 Anadarko  Anadarko  Tim Spencer  Chairman
encana Encana VACANT Infrastructure & Analytics 
Permian Basin MPO Permian Basin MPO Cameron Walker Infrastructure & Analytics
 pioneer Pioneer Energy Services  John Ramos  Infrastructure & Analytics 
 ryder Ryder Logistics  Randy Tomlinson  Drivers & Programs 
 schlumberger Schlumberger  David Christmas  Drivers & Programs 
 ShellLogo Shell  Scott Scheffler Chairman
 ShellLogo  Shell  Bartie Bray  Drivers & Programs
 EP Logo RGB  Enterprise Products  Matt Munsell  Driver's & Programs
 Berkley OilGas Logo  Berkley Oil & Gas  Phil Crawley  
 BHP Billiton  BHP Billiton  Grace Kowalski  
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!